MEETING OUR COMMITMENTS

“We are very proud of the individuals who make up our Visconsi team, but we wouldn’t have been able to accomplish any of this without our professional associations. Brokers and tenants, architects and engineers, attorneys, city officials and bankers, we extend our sincere thanks to all of you.”

ANTHONI VISCONSI II AND
DOMINIC VISCONSI JR.

relationships matter

Success requires trust among many parties, each knowing that their end goal is respected. We don’t succeed unless each of the participants in any transaction, any project we have created or participate in, has succeeded, as well. That way, we’ll both look forward to doing business together again.

We continue to thrive because of the many strong relationships we have formed, and nourished. We have multiple professional relationships that span decades. We have new ones we plan to keep that long.

We have shared our story with you on this website in hopes that it reinforces a relationship we already enjoy with you or attracts you to talking with us about beginning one. That relationship is what matters to us.

contact us

Visconsi Companies, Ltd.

30050 Chagrin Boulevard
Suite 360
Pepper Pike, OH 44124

T 216.464.5550
F 216.464.7219
E info@visconsi.com


EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Anthoni Visconsi II
Co-Chief Executive Officer
T 216.464.5550
E skiman@visconsi.com

Dominic A. Visconsi, Jr.
Co-Chief Executive Officer
T 216.464.5550
E davjr@visconsi.com


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Barry L. Fader
Senior Vice President
of Business Development
T 216.464.5550 x258
E bfader@visconsi.com

 


CONSTRUCTION

Gregory W. Barrow
Vice President
of Construction Services
T 216.464.5550 x216
E gbarrow@visconsi.com

Joseph J. Knab
Construction Manager
T 216.464.5550 x239
E jknab@visconsi.com

Jeffrey Cossel, P.E.
Development Manager
Construction Services
T 216.464.5550 x217
E jcossel@visconsi.com

Shawn A. Jurisch, P.E.
Engineering Manager
T 216.464.5550 x203
E sjurisch@visconsi.com


DEVELOPMENT

Brad Goldberg
Vice President of Development
T 216.464.5550 x206
E bgoldberg@visconsi.com

Anthoni Visconsi III
Development Specialist
T 216.464.5550 x236
E tvisconsi@visconsi.com

Jeff Deeds
Vice President of Development
T 216.464.5550 x234
E jdeeds@visconsi.com


FINANCE

Alan D. Prince, CPA, CRX
Chief Financial Officer
T 216.464.5550 x205
E aprince@visconsi.com

Garrett M. Huth
Manager of Financial Analysis
T 216.464.5550 x228
E ghuth@visconsi.com

Mary Ann Sekerak
Controller
T 216.464.5550 x220
E msekerak@visconsi.com


LEASING

Mike Olsen
Vice President of Leasing
T 216.464.5550 x226
E molsen@visconsi.com

Kellie Fleming
Leasing & Development Coordinator
T 216.464.5550 x224
E kfleming@visconsi.com


OPERATIONS

Michael M. Fratus
Director of Operations
T 216.464.5550 x213
E mfratus@visconsi.com

Wendy Gallo
Property Administrator
T 216.464.5550 x235
E wgallo@visconsi.com

LEASING OPPORTUNITIES
Choice anchor, in-line and outlot opportunities in our first class 2,000,000 sf portfolio
LEARN MORE  →
NEW DEVELOPMENTS
New retail location opportunities are in pre-development and development stages
LEARN MORE  →
ACQUISITION OPPORTUNITIES
Value-added and investment-grade properties
LEARN MORE  →
STNL DEVELOPMENT
Major cost advantages can be realized by expanding multi-site retailers
LEARN MORE  →
©2017 Visconsi Companies Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Urban Land Institute
Better Business Bureau Logo
ICSC Logo